What does the setting "Share Photos Anonymously" mean?

Homesnap gives you complete control over who can view the photos that you snap.

  • When this setting is OFF, other Homesnap users will not be able to see an anonymous copy of the photos that you've snapped.
  • When this setting is ON, other Homesnap users will be able to see an anonymous copy of the photos that you've snapped. The photos will not be attributed to you, unless you are friends with the other user.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Powered by Zendesk