How does a client remove My Agent connection?

A client looking to remove an agent connection would:

     - In Android, tap on Homesnap in the top left corner to pull up the menu, and tap on their name in the menu. On iPhone, go to the 'Me' tab.
     - Tap on the agent's info under 'My Agent'
     - Tap on the 'My Agent' with a checkmark next to it
     - It will then ask 'Remove as your agent?' and they would click 'Remove'

Have more questions? Submit a request

Powered by Zendesk