All photos are public by default which means they may be visible to anyone who uses Homesnap or visits homesnap.com. However, public photos are not attributed to you unless viewed by somebody in your network. Additionally, we do have a special privacy option that restricts your anonymous photos from being shared publicly. Visit “My Settings” to adjust your privacy options.
Have more questions? Submit a request