How do I delete clients I have invited?

You can manage both your clients that have already accepted your invitation are connected with you, as well as clients that have not yet accepted your invitation.

Follow the below instructions:

On the App: 

For active clients: Open the Homesnap app > Sign in (if you haven't already signed in) > tap the "Me" tab > tap "clients" > select the client that you are looking to remove> tap the icon labeled "my client" tap "remove"

For pending clients: Open the Homesnap app > Sign in (if you haven't already signed in) > tap the "Me" tab > tap "clients" > select the client that you are looking to remove> tap the icon labeled "pending" tap "remove"

 

On the website:

Go to Homesnap.com > sign in >click on me > click on my clients > click the settings icon next to the client you wish to remove > click delete

 

If you have any difficulties with removing clients please contact the support team at 1-866-855-2622 or support@homesnap.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

Powered by Zendesk