How does a client remove an agent connection?

A client looking to remove an agent connection would:

  • Tap on the ‘Me’ icon in the bottom right hand corner
  • Tap on the ‘My Friends” icon in the middle of your screen (you will now see your agent on top)
  • Tap on your agent
  • Tap on the ‘My Agent’ icon
  • Click ‘Remove?’
 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Powered by Zendesk