I sent my client my link and now they are not connected to me.

Sending an agent your profile link (homesnap.com/firstname-lastname) will only connect a client to you for that single session that they are accessing Homesnap. 

The user would have to explicitly add the agent as their agent. The idea being, just because I clicked on some link shouldn't mean I want that agent to be my agent. So the user has to take some other action afterward.

 

If you want a client to be permanently connected to you, the best thing to do is send them an invite via text or email. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Powered by Zendesk