What if I want to cancel my Pro+ subscription?

If you purchased a year contract, your payment is non-refundable, but will not be renewed. If you are paying monthly, we will cancel any upcoming payments,  but will not refund the most recent payment.

If you would like to keep all of automated posts to your profile, you can request a transfer for $299.  If you do not want a transfer, all automated posts & photos will be removed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Powered by Zendesk